Ebon Dawn
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Ebon Dawn

Magic the Gathering clan, Ebon Dawn.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

BRING ON THE CHAOS!!!!!

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Kilamod

Kilamod

BRING ON THE CHAOS!!!!! Empty
PostSubject: BRING ON THE CHAOS!!!!!   BRING ON THE CHAOS!!!!! I_icon_minitimeWed Jul 21, 2010 5:15 pm

So I'm Kilamod, i have other names but ... whos gonna remember them? So Kila, or Kilamod, or Mod, whatever hell maybe youll enjoy calling me "lamo" but who knows I'm all of that and more.

I've been playing magic sense Mirage, didn't know what the hell i was doing for a while even with instructions. meh FTS. so eventually i met a group of players in middle school and played till i graduated, they went there way i went my lonely magic way. until i found the group of magic players in the other school and YAY! so that lasted only a couple years, in about 2002 i lost contact with most of the magic players as i changed schools again. so magic from then till about 2008 was very very sparse.

So in 2008 i came here to the online magic world. I've heard of magic online but it wasn't till such a dry spell that i needed it again.. that sweet sweet addiction... Magic. I went searching and looking for this "magic online thing" and when i found it, spent my initial 10 bucks to get on, i was a amazed. not only was there so many players, and a constant flow of games of different variateys and the ability to make and create decks so easy, i was in heroin heaven.

( i don't do, nor have tried heroin)