Ebon Dawn
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Ebon Dawn

Magic the Gathering clan, Ebon Dawn.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

<Insert Witty Title Here>

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Kaotics

Kaotics

<Insert Witty Title Here> Empty
PostSubject: <Insert Witty Title Here>   <Insert Witty Title Here> I_icon_minitimeWed Jul 21, 2010 6:39 pm

Look, I am kaotics2075, most everyone calls me Kao. I am one of those guys who finds everything a little funny. Recently I had ACL reconsruction surgery but I am almost back to 35%, not bad for a week out. Anyway, I am the person who can and will bring anything to the table. I like winning, but I like learning from the losses too. I started playing back in Alpha, my dad wanted me out of the house and gave me $100 to buy something while in town. Putting that to the side..... I stopped playing after about visions and didnt come back until onsluaght, then left again and this time, didnt show up until the end of mirrodin and the begining of Kamigawa. My friends and I hold several state titles but we cannot compete with the national and international players.

DarkPact will claim she doesnt want to marry me, but everyone knows better. I love seeing new combos and strategies and am always very opinionated (look in the town hall if you dont believe me). I do not try to break rules, just bend them to the point the sinews start to break....

I love my blue decks and everything about the color... card draw, huge creatures, counterspells, the only thing I lack is a lot of removal..... oh wait, I have bounce!!!